Transparency Pack

CEFTA TBT Platform

Market Access Barriers Database

Name Website E-mail
Central Cordination Point
State Market Inspectorate (DPI)
Contact Director: Kiril Minoski
Main authorities responsible for market surveillance
Authority I Product Safety Unit (DPI)
Contact Director: Kiril Minoski
Authority II State Labour Inspectorate
Contact Director: Naser Bajrami
Authority III Bureau of Medicaments
Contact Director: Katerina Aleksoska
Authority IV State Sanitary and Health Inspectorate
Contact Director: Dzevdzes Shakiri
Authority V SState Inspectorate for Technical Inspection
Contact Director: Ekrem Bunjaki
Authority VI State Environment Inspectorate
Contact Director: Director: Firus Memed
Authority VII Customs Administration
Contact Director: Natasha Radeska Krstevska
Authority IX Agency of Electronic Communications
Contact Director:Robert Ordanovski
Authority X Inspection for Transport & Communication
Contact Director: Rufat Huseini

Copyright © 2016 CEFTA Secretariat

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo* declaration of independence.