Transparency Pack

CEFTA TBT Platform

Market Access Barriers Database

MOU/Regional/Bilateral Agreements

Organisations Website
Turkish Accreditation Agency (TURKAK).
Croatian Accreditation Agency (HAA)
Institute for Accreditation of the Republic of Macedonia (IARM)
Hungarian Accreditation Board
Accreditation Body of Montenegro (ATCG)
Accreditation Body of Serbia (ATS)
Norvegian Accreditation (NA)

Copyright © 2016 CEFTA Secretariat

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo* declaration of independence.