The Customs Administration of the Republic of Macedonia has a Headquarters and 5 Regional Customs Directorates (Customs Houses), with more than 40 customs offices. The customs offices at the border crossing points work non-stop (24/7) with regards to passenger traffic. With regards the traffic of goods, several customs offices at major border crossing points work 24/7, while the remaining customs offices have specific working hours, as presented on the interactive map (, available on the Customs Office’s site.